Class Schedules

Friday December 15,2017
Time Classes Trainer
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (6 Reserved, 4 Open) Group Training Kahil Taylor
Saturday December 16,2017
Time Classes Trainer
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (3 Reserved, 7 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Monday December 18,2017
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (2 Reserved, 8 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
Tuesday December 19,2017
Time Classes Trainer
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Wednesday December 20,2017
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (2 Reserved, 8 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
Thursday December 21,2017
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (2 Reserved, 8 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Friday December 22,2017
Time Classes Trainer
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Kahil Taylor
Saturday December 23,2017
Time Classes Trainer
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Monday December 25,2017
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
Tuesday December 26,2017
Time Classes Trainer
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Wednesday December 27,2017
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
Thursday December 28,2017
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (1 Reserved, 9 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Friday December 29,2017
Time Classes Trainer
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Kahil Taylor
Saturday December 30,2017
Time Classes Trainer
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Monday January 1,2018
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
Tuesday January 2,2018
Time Classes Trainer
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Wednesday January 3,2018
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
Thursday January 4,2018
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Friday January 5,2018
Time Classes Trainer
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Kahil Taylor
Saturday January 6,2018
Time Classes Trainer
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Monday January 8,2018
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
Tuesday January 9,2018
Time Classes Trainer
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Wednesday January 10,2018
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
Thursday January 11,2018
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Friday January 12,2018
Time Classes Trainer
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Kahil Taylor
Saturday January 13,2018
Time Classes Trainer
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (1 Reserved, 9 Open) Group Training Jesse Gaynor
Monday January 15,2018
Time Classes Trainer
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM (0 Reserved, 10 Open) Group Training Rebecca Brown